Our Board

Executive Producer: Romy Stancofski
AP to the EP: Nathan Walk
Artistic Director: Kat Chevalier
APs to the AD:  Daisy Getz & Anna Young
Co-Technical Directors: Joe Marbach & Michelle Berger (Spring 2017)
Co-Publicity Directors: Kira Sommer & Tyler Winther
APs to Publicity: Ayu Tanaka & Lexie Wolff
Co-Business Managers: Jack AlberMichelle Cohn (Fall 2016)
APs to Business: Haley Amdur & Amanda Fulton
STC Liaison: Ronnie La Du
Music Liaison: Marley Dubrow